The two reasons our goals don’t work.

The two reasons our goals don’t work.

#1. Our chosen goal doesn’t match our personality color.

#2. Our chosen goal doesn’t match our values.

Need help understanding why previous goals didn’t work? Then join Keith on one of the scheduled 30-minute goals trainings on December 27.

Color Personalities for Success 2.0 Zoom!
Learn how to quickly identify your personality, set your goals, and most importantly, launch into prospecting action!
About the call:

  1. We start on time and the call will not be replayed. To get the most out of the Zoom call, we encourage interactivity.
  2. You can ask questions in the Q&A tab during the call.
  3. You can invite your group to be on the notification list by sharing this link: https://bigalbooks.com/zoom-calls.

We will have three calls to fit most time zones:

December 27, 2018
12 PM Central Time, 6 PM GMT/UK Time
Click here to register in advance for this webinar.
3 PM Central Time, 9 PM GMT/UK Time
Click here to register in advance for this webinar.
7 PM Central Time, (1 AM 12/28) GMT/UK Time
Click here to register in advance for this webinar.
4 easy questions to reveal problems for our prospects.
Here are four easy questions to help prospects realize that they have a problem that we can solve.

  1. “Do you think you will get a huge raise next year?”
  2. “What are you going to do with all of your free time next year?”
  3. “Ever think what you would do if you only had to work a four-day week?”
  4. “What is your best money-making tip?”
Save 2019 with a better set of goals.

Make a choice:

choose 1

Yeah, a Starbucks Venti Caramel Frappuccino is awesome! But for the same price as a fancy coffee, we can make 2019 a great year.
Why Are My Goals Not Working
paypal-buy-now-button
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close